List of newly appointed Persons in India and world 2015 pdf download

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.

List of new appointed in India 2015:


Name of Newly Appointed Designation
1. LC Goyal CMD of India Trade Promotion Organization
2. AK Jha Interim CMD OF NTPC
3. J Mnjula The new Director of General of ECS( Electronics and Communication system)
4. Ramesh Chand Appointed as New member of NITI Aayog
5. Shashidhar Sinha Chairman of ABC
6. Rakesh Sharma MD and CEO of Canara bank
7. Prabhat Singh MD and CEO of Petronet of LNG
8. Hormusji N Cama Chairman of Press Trust of India
9. Krishnan Balakrishanan Chief Financial officer (CFO) of GO Air
10. Zayan Khan President of Federation of Motor Sports club of India
11. KN Tripathi Additional Charge of Governor of Tripura
12.Sourav ganguly President of Cricket association of Bengal
13. S K Sharma Chairman of Bhakra Beas Management of Board
14.Rajan S Katoch Director of the environment Directorate (ED)
15. Amitava Ghosh Snapdeal VP-Engineering
16. Rekha Menon Chairman of Accenture of India
17. Anindya Basu MD Of Accenture of India
18.Governor of Bihar Ram nath kovind
19.Acharya Dev Vrat Governor of HP
20. Sanjay Jalona MD and CEO Of L&T Infotech
21. Om Prakash Rawat Election commission of India
22.Ajit Seth Chairman of the Public Enterprises Selection Board
23. Kishor Piraji Kharat MD and CEO of IDBI
24. P S jayakumar MD and CEO of Bank of Baroda
25. Ashwani Lohanii CMD of Air India
26. Amitabh mattoo Appointed as Advisor to J&K CM Mufti Mohammad Sayeed
27. Amol Palker Chairman of india’s Oscar Jury
28. Justice Madanlal Laxmandas Tahaliyani New Lokayukta of Maharashtra
29. Rana Kapoor MD and CEO of YES bank
30. Dilip Vengsarkar President of cricket statisticians body
31. AI Rajwani Gillette India Managing Director
32. Swati Maliwal Chairperson of Delhi Commission for Women
33. Ashish Bahuguna Chairman of Food Safety regulatory FSSAI
34. Ram Sevak Sharma Chairman of TRAI
35. Ajya Mathur Director general of TERI
36. Ananth Narayanan Chief Executive officer of Myntra
37. Pankaj Munjal CMD of Hero Motrs group
38. Prashant pathrabe Interim Director of Film of television Institute of India
39. Rakesh Sahni Chairman of Narmada Valley Development Authority
40. Lt General Man Mohan Singh Rai Vice Chief of Indian Army
41. Chandrasekaran Ramkrishnan CFO Of Tata Motor’s Group
42. Rahul Bhatnagar MD and CEO of Bharti Enterprises
43. Sriram Kalyanarman MD and CEO of National Housing Bank
44. B. Roychowdhury Chairman of ASCI
45. Atul Sobti CMD OF BHEL
46. Rajiv Mehrishi Home Secretary
47. Ratan P Watal Finance Secretary
48. Shaktikanta Das Economics Affairs Secretary
49. Hasmukh Adhia Revenue Secretary
50. Anjuly Chib Duggal Secretary of Department of Financial Service
51. PK Singh Chairman of SAIL
52. Raghav  Chandra Chairman of NHAI
53.Girish Sahni Director general of CSIR
54. CVR Rajendran CEO of AMFI
55. Alka Panda Director general of BIS
56. Geoge baker, Professor Richard Hay Member of Lok Sabha
57. Gopal Singh CMD of NMDC Limited
58. CD Baliji Director of the Aeronautical Development Agency

Newly Appointed in Worldwide 2015:

Person name Post
Bazim Hussian The Global Chief Technology officer of ABB
Jagdeep Grewal Elected as Postmaster of Sacramento
Malcolm Turnbull Elected as New Prime Minister of Australia
Ashok –Alexander Sridharn Mayor of German City of Born
Metro Man Elattuvalapil Sreedharan Invited to the United nations High Level Advisory group on Sustainable Transport
Sherif Ismali Elected as Prime minister of Egypt
Arivnd Panagariya Elected as the Sherpa for G20 Negotiations
Matthias Mueller CEO of Volkswagen
Indian-American Atul Keshap US Ambassador to Srilanka and Maldives
Sebstian Coe President of IAAF
Rani Wickremesinghe Elected as Prime Minister of Sri lanka
Masashi Muromachi CEO and President of Toshiba
Maurice Obstfled Chief Economist of IMF
Kamal Bawa Elected to Royal Society of London
Anisa Rasouli First Female Judge of Afghanistan Supreme Court
Lord Kamlesh Patel First British – Asian appointee to ECB management board
Keith Rowley Elected as Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago
Smita Purushottam Indian Ambassador of Holy See
Alexis Tsipras Elected as Prime minister of Greece
Sundar Pichai CEO of Google
Pierre Nkurunziza Appointed as President of Burundi
Jin Liqun Appointed as Head of Asian Infrastructure Investment bank (AIIB)

 New Appointed in India & World questions and answer:

  1. Who was recently appointed as Secretary in Department of Official Sponsored links Language of Ministry of Home Affairs?

Answer- Girish Shankar

  1. Who has been appointed as Brand Ambassador of Digital India Programme?

Answer- Satwat Jagwani, Krati Tiwari and Ankit Fadia

  1. Who was appointed as India’s new High Commissioner to Bangladesh?

Answer- Harsh V Shringla

  1. Who has been recently appointed as Revenue Secretary in Ministry of Finance?

Answer- Hasmukh Adhia

  1. Who has been appointed as New Chairman of press Trust of India?

Answer- Hormusji N Cama

  1. Who was appointed as India’s New Ambassador to Japan?

Answer- Sujan Chinoy

  1. Who has been appointed as the new chairman of National Authority for Chemical Weapon?

Answer- Sanjay Kumar Srivastav

  1. Recently who has been appointed as Chief Justice of Bombay High Court?

Answer- Vijaya kamlesh Tahilramani

  1. Who was elected as new chairman of Bhakra Beas Management Board (BBMB)?

Answer- S K Sharma

  1. Who has been selected as the new President of Indian Newspaper Society (INS) for 2015-16?

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.

Answer- P V Chandran

  1. Who has been appointed as New President of Federation of Motors Sports Club of India (FMSCI)?

Answer- Zayn Khan

  1. Who was elected as India’s new Ambassador to Russia?

Answer- Pankaj Saran

  1. Who was elected to India’s new high commissioner to Pakistan?

Answer- Gautam Bambawale

  1. Who has been recently appointed as new Chief executive officer (CEO) of German Auto Maker Volkswagen?

Answer- Matthias Muller

  1. Who has been selected as New Chairman Managing Director (CMD) of Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited?

Answer- Dinesh Kumar Likhi

  1. Who has been appointed as first Women director General of Defence Research and Development Organization (DRDO)?

Answer- J Manjula

  1. Who was recently appointed as new chief of Western Air Command of Indian Air Force?

Answer- Air Marshal SB Deo

  1. Who has been recently appointed as new interim Chairman & Managing Director (CMD) of National Thermal Power Corporation (NTPC)?

Answer-AK Jha

  1. Who was recently elected as new President of Bihar Cricket Association (BCA)?

Answer-Abdul Bari Siddiqui

  1. Who was recently elected as new chief secretary of Jammu & Kashmir?

Answer- Brij Ram Sharma