Breaking News
Advertisement

RICEM Manager banking assistant Exam Review GA GK Question asked in 22 March 2015|RICEM Answer key 22 March 2015

Hello friends, how are you? Now here we are going to talking about Rajasthan cooperative bank exam review and analysis 22 March 2015.As you know that Today RICEM Exam was over. And now time talk about RICEM manager Exam review and analysis 22 March 2015 and general knowledge question asked in RICEM manager Exam 22 March 2015. Many students are worry about RICEM exam cut off 2015, don’t worry friends here we are discus about RICEM Exam cut off marks and give expected cut off of RICEM exam held on 22 March 2015.

Recently Rajasthan cooperative bank has been invited new notification recruitment for banking assistant and officer post. Many eligible students are filled RICEM Application form before last date. And Now RICEM bank had successfully conduct online exam on 15th and 22 March 2015 on various examination centers across in all over Rajasthan state. There are large number of applicant are participated in RICEM bank exam on 15 and 22 March 2015. Now applied applicant are curiously waiting for RICEM manager exam review and analysis and which type of question asked in RICEM manager exam held on 22 March 2015.

Now here we are discus about RICEM exam pattern and review and analysis. In this exam basically four sections asked given below.

  • General English
  • Logical Reasoning
  • Quantitative aptitude
  • General Awareness
  • Rajasthan Gk
  • Basic Computer knowledge

We know many students are given first time RICEM manager exam, so we advised to new aspirant firstly check selection procedure of RICEM bank. In RICEM bank, those students are have got minimum 33% marks in this test those students will consider as pass. And for the SC/ST category students have got minimum 28% marks.

RICEM Manager banking assistant Answer key 22 March 2015:

Applied students are curiously waiting for RICEM manager Answer key and cut off marks 2015. Now we are providing RICEM Answer key 2015 and cut off marks. So those students are looking for RICEM Answer key and cut off marks read this article very carefully.

But till now The RICEM bank will take a sometime to publish RICEM Answer key and cut off marks 2015 on official website. When RICEM bank will provide answer key link on official website, we will be trying to upload same link on our website. SO we advised to aspirants who are looking ricem answer key 2015 and cut off regularly visit on official website as well as our website.

Click here to download Rajasthan GK question asked in RICEM exam 15 March 2015

How to download RICEM Manager assistant Answer key 22 March 2015:

  1. Log on official website
  2. Click on “answer key 2015” link on official website
  3. Select” RICEM Answer key 2015” link on official website
  4. Download RICEM Answer key 2015
  5. Save it on your PC

RICEM Exam review and analysis of RICEM manager Answer key 22 March 2015: Now here we are going to discuss about exam review and analysis 2015

Exam review and analysis of English RICEM Banking assistant exam 22 March 2015 morning and Evening shift:

  • Total number of question -20
  • Expected attempt-17
  • Level of exam –Moderate to easy

Question asked in RICEM banking assistant exam in English section –

  • Spotting error
  • Reading comprehension
  • Filling blank
  • Vocabulary
  • Antonyms and synonyms
  • Cloze test
  • Error correction
  • Sentence completion

Exam Review and analysis of Logical reasoning RICEM banking assistant exam 22 March 2015 morning and evening shift:

  • Total number of question – 20
  • Expected attempt-15+
  • Level of exam –Moderate

Mostly question asked in this section:

  • Circular arrangement
  • Syllogism
  • Coding-decoding
  • Analogies
  • Statement
  • Puzzle
  • Inequalities

Exam review of analysis of quantitative aptitude RICEM banking assistant exam 22 March 2015 morning and evening shift:

  • Total number of question -20
  • Expected attempt-16+
  • Level of exam – Moderate to Easy

Mostly question asked in this section covered these topics:

  • Time and distance
  • Time and work
  • Percentage
  • Simplification
  • Assumption
  • Simple and compound interest
  • Profit and loss
  • Series completion

Exam Review and analysis of General awareness RICEM banking assistant exam 22 March 2015

  • Total Number of question – 20
  • Expected attempt-15+
  • Exam Level –Moderate

Mostly question asked in this section:

Question will be providing as soon as possible on our website

Exam review and analysis of Computer knowledge RICEM Banking assistant exam 22 March 2015 morning and evening shift:

  • Total number of question -20
  • Level of exam – 17+

Mostly question asked in this section covered many topics:

  • Input- output device
  • Basic computer introduction
  • Computer abbreviation
  • Computer key
  • Computer Generation
  • Computer Network
  • Keywords shortcut
  • Computer component
  • Programming language
  • Operating system

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*